Test your exam readiness on UCAT MED

Be a part of UCAT Mock Exam Day, the biggest global UCAT event of the year. Rank yourself against thousands of candidates. For free.

PRE-REGISTER

UCAT Mock Exam Day 2021

The Mock Exam Day is an online UCAT trial exam open
worldwide. Get your mock UCAT score and rank yourself
against your peers. Free.

28 February 2021

6pm – 12am AEDT
8pm – 2am NZST
7am – 1pm GMT

2 hours

 

Do the UCAT before the UCAT

Test yourself and get real UCAT exam experience before the UCAT exam.

 

Refine your exam strategy

Practice exam skills and keyboard shortcuts using the real UCAT exam format.

 

Get your mock UCAT score

Receive a mock UCAT score and percentile rank against 2,000+ other UCAT MED candidates.

 

Need some practice before the UCAT MED?

Test yourself with our free 2 hour online UCAT exam. Join over 10,000+ students who have used our exam simulator to assess their strengths and weaknesses.